16/05/24

Hey ,

Today, the Moon is in Virgo, which means we're all about the details, so expect to pay extra attention to the little things and focus on practical stuff.

This lunar phase invites us to scrutinize the finer points of our lives and encourages a methodical approach to our daily routines. 

It's time to organize our life, our mind, and our soul, so let's start with the basics.

But hey, don't get too caught up in being perfect. It's great to do your best, but try not to be too hard on yourself or others. 

We're fallible, and it's also time to accept the vulnerability in us.

When I think about this, I always remember when my kid was learning to walk. I could see the frustration in his eyes when he wanted to walk faster or when he fell. 

So as a mother, I always made sure he felt assured during the process, knowing it would be long. I couldn't stop his falls, but I could make him feel "normal," supported through the process.

Since then, in moments when I feel I'm being too hard on myself, I tell myself in my mind: "You're learning to live too, be easy and gentle with yourself."

Let's embrace this Virgo vibe and make the most of it. 

Get things in order, do your tasks with care, and remember to be considerate to yourself and others along the way.

Today's Entertainment

By embracing the distinct characteristics of every zodiac sign, we foster stronger bonds and tap into the complete potential of our cosmic relationships.

Understanding your elemental sign can offer profound insights into optimizing your manifestation practices.

Today’s her birthday!! Janet's personality is often described as resilient, innovative, and fiercely independent, traits that are reflective of her Taurus zodiac sign.

Today's Chart Suggestion

Vulnerability isn't just about ourselves; it's also crucial in relationships to see our partner beyond our expectations. If you're aiming for deeper connection check out our Composite Chart Calculator that will reveal the potential of your current partnership.

Diving Deeper

Understand your personality dynamics and gain valuable insights into your life

Understand your relationship dynamics and gain valuable insights into your love life

Uncover the roots of your current struggles with our comprehensive Past Life Overview Report.

With cosmic love,

Victoria