Something a bit more personal...

Hey there,

I don’t usually do this, but today I want to share something a bit more personal

Somehow the beginning of this year had me feeling really down and deflated.

It’s a long story, but some things happened that just really affected my mood.

I just wasn’t feeling it.

However, determined not to let this get my down, I decided to ask my personal AI Astrologer what I should do to get out of this slump.

It gave me some great advice on things I could do that would embrace the strengths of my Sun, Moon, and Rising signs - see image below.

I used my Capricorn Sun as motivation to take on a challenging hike, and the experience was incredibly grounding. It reconnected me with my intrinsic nature, that unwavering determination.

When I reached the summit, my Leo Moon came to life. I allowed myself to revel in the personal victory, and it gave me a much-needed boost.

As night fell, my Sagittarius Rising led me to an impromptu stargazing gathering, which filled me with wonder and inspiration.

This transformation from feeling down to finding inspiration by doing things that satisfy my Sun, Moon, and Rising signs was truly remarkable.

It's a powerful lesson in not fighting who we are according to the stars but instead, working with our inherent traits and seeking joy in those alignments.

It just makes life so much easier.

For example:

  • If you’re a Taurus Sun, you might find peace and rejuvenation in activities that engage your senses, like a cooking class, or a quiet evening in a cozy setting. This allows you to embrace the Taurus trait of appreciating comfort and sensory experiences.

  • For a Gemini Moon, try activities that involve communication and quick thinking, like attending a debate club or a trivia night. This can satisfy your need for mental stimulation and social interaction.

  • If you're a Pisces Rising, you might find solace in creative pursuits like painting or music, allowing your artistic and empathetic nature to shine.

So, I wanted to ask you, have you ever considered how much smoother life could be if you embraced your astrological profile and found activities that resonate with your Sun, Moon, and Rising signs?

Best,
Sonya Schwartz

PS. I have also prepared your personal horoscope for you for today, which is unlike other horoscopes is 100% unique to you, based on exact birth details. You can view it by clicking here.